DISCLAIMER
Use of Information and Materials
All information and materials on this website are owned and controlled by ITC Corporation Limited ("ITC"). The materials on this website are protected by copyright and no part of such materials may be modified, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted (in any form or by any means), copied, distributed, used for creating derivative works or used in any other way without ITC's prior written consent.
No Warranties
ITC will use reasonable efforts to include up-to-date and accurate information in this website, but makes no representations, warranties, or assurances as to the accuracy, currency or completeness of the information provided. ITC shall not be liable for any damage or injury or any kind of loss in whatever nature resulting from anyone's access, or inability to access, to this website, or from anyone's reliance on any information provided in this website.
Please note that the documents and information available in this website are not the official versions of ITC disclosure documents as required by any applicable securities, financial, company law or any other legal requirements or rules. In addition, the contents of this website may not always be the most current source for company information.
Internet Communications
Messages sent over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secured. ITC will not be responsible for any loss or damage suffered by anyone if they send a message to ITC, or if ITC sends a message to them, over the Internet. ITC is not responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential loss or damage arising out of the use of this website.
Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.
The information and documents available in this website are not intended to provide specific legal, accounting, investment/financial or tax advice to anyone.
Linked WebSites
This website may provide links or references to other sites. ITC makes no representations, warranties or assurances as to any information in such sites and has no responsibility for their contents, accuracy, currency or completeness and shall not be liable for any loss, damage or injury arising from such contents, accuracy, currency or completeness. Any links to other sites are provided merely as a convenience to the visitors of this website.
Copyrights and Trademarks, etc.
The trademarks, service marks, trade names, logos, copyrights, patents and products represented in this website are protected internationally. No use of these may be made without prior written authorisation from ITC.
Others
Any communications you sent to this website or otherwise to ITC by electronic mail are on a non-confidential basis, and ITC is under no obligation to refrain from reproducing, publishing or otherwise using them in any way or for any purpose. ITC shall be free to use the contents of any such communications, including any ideas, inventions, concepts, techniques or know-how disclosed therein for any purpose including developing, manufacturing and/or marketing goods and services.
The senders of any communications to this website or otherwise to ITC shall be responsible for the contents and information contained therein, including its truthfulness and accuracy.
ITC reserves the right to delete, modify or supplement the contents of this website at any time for any reason without notification to anyone.
Agreement to Terms Herein
IMPORTANT: By accessing this website and/or any of its pages you are agreeing to all terms set out above.

免责声明
资讯和资料的使用
本网址所载的资讯和资料由德祥企业集团有限公司(「德祥企业」)拥有及管辖,并受版权保护,未经德祥企业事先书面同意,该等资料任何部分均不得修改、复制、储存于检索系统、传送(以任何形式或途径)、抄袭、分发、用作创作素材或用于任何其他用途。
不作保证
德祥企业尽力务求本网址所载的资讯合时及准确,但不会对有关资讯的准确度、合时性或完整性作出任何陈述、保证或担保;因任何人进入或未能进入本网址,或依赖本网址提供的资讯而导致任何损害、伤害或任何性质的损失,德祥企业恕不承担责任。
请注意本网址所提供的文件及资讯并非是德祥企业根据任何适用的证券、金融、公司法例或其他法律规定或规则的要求而须予披露的正式文件;此外,本网址所载的内容未必是本公司最新消息的来源。
互联网通讯
透过互联网发出的电邮讯息无法保证完全安全。如任何人向德祥企业或德祥企业向任何人透过互联网发出讯息,德祥企业不会对由此引致的任何损失负责;德祥企业不会对使用本网址所产生的直接、间接、特别或连带的损失负上责任。
透过互联网传送的电邮讯息,会因网络的公共性质或其他原因,出现线路繁忙或资料传递不正确,因而导致干扰、传送中断或传送受阻的情况。
本网址所载的资讯及文件,并非有意向任何人提供具体的法律、会计、投资/财务或税务意见。
相关网址
本网址或会与其他网址相连,对于该等网址的资讯,德祥企业不会作出任何陈述、保证或担保,亦不会对该等资讯的内容、准确性、合时性或完整性负责;由该等资讯的内容、准确性、合时性或完整性所引致的损失或伤害,本公司概不负上责任。本网址所包含其他网址的连结仅为方便本网址之浏览者。
版权及商标及其他
本网址显示的商标、服务标志、商号、标志、版权、注册商标及产品均受到世界性的保护。未经德祥企业事先书面授权,任何人不得使用。
其他
任何人透过互联网向本网址或德祥企业发出的电邮讯息,德祥企业不会保密处理,亦不会负责禁止复制、公开或以不同方式利用该等电邮讯息作其他用途。德祥企业有权利用该等电邮讯息的内容,包括任何构思、发明、概念、技术或经验作不同用途,如发展、制造和/或推广产品和服务。
寄发电邮讯息予本网址或德祥企业之人士须对有关内容及资料负责,包括其真确性及准确性。
德祥企业保留权利随时删减、修改或增加本网址的内容,而无须预先通知。
同意所有条款
重要事项:进入本网址及/或任何网页代表 阁下同意以上所有条款。